Club Contacts

President

Ross Blenkinsopp

Mobile- 021 761 362

E-Mail: president@merugby.co.nz

 

Club Captain & Junior Rugby Delegate

Choppa Casey

Mobile 021 847 815

E-Mail: choppa@merugby.co.nz

 

Treasurer

Vanessa Walter

E-Mail:treasurer@merugby.co.nz

 

Secretary 

Donna Hill

E-Mail:secretary@merugby.co.nz

 

Rugby Development Officer

Shaun Oliver

E-Mail:rdo@merugby.co.nz

 

 Registrations

Helen Blenkinsopp

E-Mail:registrations@merugby.co.nz

 

Rippa Coordinator

Lynday Casey

E-Mail:rippa@merugby.co.nz

 

Referee Liasion

Dave Webb

 

 Marist Eastern Chinese Welcoming Officer

 Gordon Tian

 E-Mail:welcome@merugby.co.nz

 

 Digital Co-Ordinator

Steve Paea

E-Mail:webmaster@merugby.co.nz


ME Sponsors

Rainbows-end-logo-fod-black_sized.png
3.jpgdigitech.png


2.jpgsouthern.pngpub_charity.png

March - April
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Follow Us

facebook.png       twitter.png